All news

Who’s Who Legal 2024 recognizes Delphi’s lawyers

Who’s Who Legal has recently published its annual industry survey of leading lawyers. A great number of Delphi’s lawyers are recognized as leading lawyers both globally and on the Swedish market.

In total, 17 lawyers from Delphi are recognized within their respective fields in this year’s survey, including Polina Permyakova within Arbitration, Sverker Bonde and Ulf Hårdeman within Commercial Litigation, Elisabeth Eklund and Karin Roberts within Competition, Henrik Bengtsson, Agne Lindberg, Peter Nordbeck, Johan Hübner and Agnes Hammarstrand within Data Privacy & Protection, Richard Lenemark within IP, Magnus Berterud and Fredrik Nordlöf within Labour Employment & Benefits, David Aversten within M&A and Governance, Erica Nobel within Environment & Climate Change, Martin Bogg and Christian Härdgård within Government Contracts.

Elisabeth Eklund, Agne Lindberg, Henrik Bengtsson, Peter Nordbeck and Erica Nobel are also acknowledged as Thought Leaders within their respective fields.

Since 1996 Who’s Who Legal has identified the foremost legal practitioners in multiple areas of business law. Read more about the survey here.

Delphi continues to be highly ranked by other international ranking institutes such as Chambers Global, Chambers Europe, The Legal 500 and IFLR1000. Delphi was also named Law Firm of the Year 2023 in Sweden.